Testimonials

Call (212) 682-8305
REVIEWS OF DR. KIM
This is one of the best doctors I have ever been too! Very knowledgeable and helpful!

October 5, 2011 by Verified Zoc Doc Patient

Dr. Kim took the time to talk to me and explain any treatment options she suggested. Very friendly and competent office staff as well.

Less than 6 months ago by Verified Zoc Doc Patient

Dr.Kim is incredibly patient, friendly and warm, and makes what is ordinarily a miserable experience somewhat tolerable... and that's all you can really ask for when you have to see the dentist!

September 21, 2011 by Jason M. (Verified Zoc Doc Patient)

My surgery went as painless as it could be. Recovery is going great. Excellent skills and a very gentle touch!! Thank you Dr. Kim!

Verified patient, 01/12/2012

Very professional all around Doctor and her entire team.

Less than 6 months ago by Verified Patient

One would be hard pressed to find better dental professionals (doctor and staff) in NYC.

Dulce C. (verified patient) on 01/01/2012

I thought the whole experience was great. Luckily for me I only needed a cleaning. She was extremely sensitive to my concerns and made several recommendations; floss to keep gums healthy and brush your teeth well. I highly recommend Dr. Kim!

Richard K on 01/17/2012

I visited your practice yesterday and truly enjoyed my experience. From the modern and bright design of your office to your professional staff, your practice is truly the best I've ever seen in my 15 years in NYC. I've already booked an appointment for my husband to convert over. Thanks again

Melanie W (verified patient) on 11/10/2011

Saw me last minute without a problem. Pleasant manner. Efficient. Great doc!

Verified patient on May 23, 2012

Good professional, tries to keep patient well informed about procedures and what is required. Quality of work seems to be good, but only time will tell. I would highly recommend, confident about overall experience.

August 17, 2011 by Derek H. (Verified Zoc Doc Patient)

Dr. Kim was extremely professional, approachable and intelligent. I look forward to making her my dentist long-term.

August 15, 2012 by Verified Patient

Dr. Kim takes good care of her patients. 5 stars

6/9/2016 Juana, A verified patient


Dr. Kim was great! Very friendly and took the time to talk to me before beginning to look at my teeth. Overall great experience!

Verified patient on May 21, 2012

The minute I walked in I was greeted by smiles and friendly faces; from the receptionist to the nurses who were standing by. I hadn't been to the denist in quite a few years (more like 10!) and Nancy Kim and her entire staff put me at ease and made me feel more than comfortable visiting the dentist after it had been so long. HIGHLY recommend her.

September 12, 2012 by Michael V. (Verified Patient)

Very nice, professional. Much more thorough than any other dentist I've ever seen, and took the time to explain her findings and make recommendations. I felt very comfortable the entire appointment!

November 28, 2012 by Verified Patient

A day before my appointment to have a cleaning with Dr. Kim, the crown over my dental implant fell out. When I saw Dr. Kim, I explained what had happened and she offered to put a temporary sealant over the crown for free. She did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth and, while doing so, found I had a small cavity and offered to fill it, which she did, and did it quickly and well. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone.
5 stars

10/5/2016, H. Alexander - A verified patient


Dr. Kim has been really great, and the whole office is kind and helpful.
5 Stars

9/12/2016- Eric, A verified patient


Dr. Kim is just wonderful! She has a warm and kind manner and is very professional and helpful. I together with my children are all so glad we found Dr. Kim. Highly recommend for adults and children alike.

June 27, 2012 by Susan (Verified Patient)

Absolutely love Dr. Kim! Had my second appointment with her today and she is very thorough and really efficient. The entire staff is friendly and helpful - what a great practice!

Less than 6 months ago
by Alexandra V.

Very professional and comforting......great greeting..... I had one massive big job....for a guy who failed to upkeep.... I was grateful for the work.... I believe in the outcome..... had Dr Kim return me some great results before....this time I pray to keep up..... such a great work done on me...

July 11, 2016
by Anthony C. (Verified Patient)

Dr. Kim is very friendly and she's very meticulous in cleaning my teeth.


5 stars Juana Z — Customer since 2012



A day before my appointment to have a cleaning with Dr. Kim, the crown over my dental implant fell out. When I saw Dr. Kim, I explained what had happened and she offered to put a temporary sealant over the crown for free. She did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth and, while doing so, found I had a small cavity and offered to fill it, which she did, and did it quickly and well. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone.

Alexander H.

Everyone was very understanding when I was running late. Reception was able to look up my dental insurance easily. Everyone was very thorough.

Verified Zoc Doc patient January 2013

Dr. Kim and her staff are the very best.

5 stars Julia H — Customer since 2013

Dr Kim and her staff are the most professionl and skilled in this field. Dr Kim provides a professional, calm, and pleasant demeanor throughout the entire procedure, never wavering in her care and concern for the patients' well being.

5 stars Margaret S — Verified customer


Dr. Nancy Kim and her front office team make me feel so welcome as they deliver a highly professional and yet unique style of service that is both on-time and yet unhurried. They are charming and a pleasure to visit... I would thoroughly recommend the team

5 stars David W — Customer since 2011

Dr. Kim is excellent, thorough and gentle. I've had many dentists in my lifetime given that I always have problems with my teeth, I think I've found the dentist for life.

Anonymous — Verified customer



It was a great experience. I was very comfortable with Dr. Kim and how she consulted me and cleaned my teeth.


5 stars Joseph S — Customer since 2014

Was lucky to get an appointment the day before I went. Excellent and professional staff and Dr. Kim was extremely intellligent and helpful. Wished I had gone earlier.

5 stars Anonymous — Verified customer

Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Kim's dental work was painless and efficient. Great practice all around.


5 stars Anonymous — Verified customer



Everyone in the office was fantastic! Dr. Kim is patient, personable and knowledgeable. A very good experience for a person who hates to go to the dentist!

5 stars Anonymous — Verified customer


Excellent as always. Doctor Kim and staff where great. The Practice Manager Dina is really efficient. She's always on top!

Delfina D.

Great location; great practice. 5 stars

10/24/2016 N. D. A verified patient


Fast and thorough cleaning by Dr Kim; awesome support from her and Dina. Always nice to see both!

Jeff H.

I really appreciate how pleasant Dr. Kim, Dina and the staff make each visit -- pleasant, efficient and direct!

Radhika S.

Professional, pleasant, excellent care by Dr. Nancy Kim and her assistant.

Margaret S.

We Just love Dr. Nancy Kim! You simply can not get a better Dr. She exemplifies the best in her profession. Knowledgeable, caring, considerate, gentle and a great personality as well. We travel from out on Long Island to have her take care of our gums and teeth and it's well worth the trip.

Linda S.

No complaints at all. I was attended to and taken in immediately. The staff is incredibly friendly and Dr. Kim is fantastic. I am happy I made the choice to stay with her when she left her office in Jersey City

Melissa K.

Love the vibe of the office and it feels like a treat to have water and lip balm available. Dina is super friendly and welcoming and Dr. Kim and her assistant are personable. Dr. Kim provides excellent care and minimizes any discomfort

Melissa B.

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.
SpamBlocker
 

Smile With Confidence

As dental professionals it is our priority to provide quality dental care you can trust.

Testimonials
ACCESSIBILITY